Mundane Friday: I have my first podcast uploaded

Hello friends,

While I do start school today, I was too excited to wait to upload my first podcast show. I was pretty nervous, and I should’ve organized myself but, then again, my brand is called Shut Up Smiley. It only made sense that I just ramble a little. This post is going to be very short, because I have focus on my classes today, (and WordPress is trying to make me pay), plus I did not prepare at all. I really need to start planning more, but… it’s just too much. I feel less anxiety (sort of) and stress when I do things the day of, that way I know exactly what I want, but anyways. Click on the picture to listen to the podcast or go to the top of the blog and click the podcast tab, let me know what you think! Later

With Love & Sweetness,

wp-image-1062356589

Author: shutupsmileyy

I love to write, I've been writing for 7 years now. I started out on blogger and just recently moved word press. It took me a while to figure out what type of style and niche I wanted to share, I mean still don't know but life is a bunch of I don't knows, right? Anyways, I hope you enjoy my content, you can follow me on other social medias. I'm debating on whether to get a twitter or not, so if you see an account with my name on it, it's not me; until further notice. Don't forget to subscribe to the craziness and banter of my everyday life as well as some other business. Let's start a conversation, I'll see you in my next post!

5 thoughts on “Mundane Friday: I have my first podcast uploaded”

  1. Hey Smileyy! I just checked out your podcast! I love it! Even when you said that you felt nervous you didn’t sound nervous to me at all. I can tell from your voice that you are a happy person. Keep smiling, Smileyy 😃

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

